CSE 231 Fall 2017 (The HIVE, Wilson C108)

Login to helproom.cse.msu.edu with your MSU credentials in order to get in the helproom queue.

Scheduled Consulting Hours

Day 4:00-4:30 PM 4:30-5:00 PM 5:00-5:30 PM 5:30-6:00 PM 6:00-6:30 PM 6:30-7:00 PM 7:00-7:30 PM 7:30-8:00 PM 8:00-8:30 PM 8:30-9:00 PM
Sun Anna, Pranshu, Juan, Salman Anna, Pranshu, Juan, Salman Anna, Pranshu, Salman Anna, Pranshu, Salman Anna, Pranshu, Jiao, Salman Blaire, Pranshu, Jiao, Salman, Yash S. Blaire, Pranshu, Jiao, Gabrielle, Yash S. Blaire, Pranshu, Jiao, Gabrielle, Yash S. Blaire, Jiao, Gabrielle, Yash S. Blaire, Jiao, Gabrielle, Yash S.
Mon Zack, Luke, Mehmet, Eric, Logan Zack, Luke, Mehmet, Eric, Logan Zack, Luke, Mehmet, Eric, Logan Zack, Luke, Mehmet, Eric Zack, Luke, Mehmet, Eric, Joe Juan, Khaled, Gabrielle, Joe, Renu Juan, Khaled, Gabrielle, Joe, Renu Juan, Khaled, Gabrielle, Joe, Renu Juan, Khaled, Gabrielle, Joe
Tue Matt Matt, Jordan Matt, Jordan Matt, Jordan Matt, Jordan Jordan
Wed Gabrielle, Lauren Gabrielle, Lauren Khaled, Lauren Khaled, Lauren Khaled, Lauren Khaled
Thu Renu, Marc, Logan Renu, Marc, Logan Renu, Marc, Khaled Renu, Marc, Khaled Renu, Marc, , Gabrielle, Khaled Gabrielle, Khaled
Fri Salman Salman, Chris, Mehmet Salman, Chris, Mehmet Salman, Chris Salman, Chris, Renu Salman, Chris, Renu
Sat Juan, Mehmet, Yash P. Juan, Mehmet, Yash P. Juan, Mehmet, Yash P. Juan, Mehmet, Yash P. Juan, Mehmet, Yash P. Juan

CSE 231 Teaching Assistants

Salman Ali alisalm1@msu.edu
Pranshu Bajpai bajpaipr@msu.edu
Juan Castro Garcia castrog4@msu.edu
Jiao Chen chenjiao@msu.edu
Logan Cummings cummi221@msu.edu
Anna De Biasi debiasi1@msu.edu
Joseph Freedman freedm28@msu.edu
Zack Geizer geizerza@msu.edu
Blaire Izbicki izbickib@msu.edu
Mehmet Kaymak kaymakme@msu.edu
Lauren Malik maliklau@msu.edu
Christopher McGrath mcgrat91@msu.edu
Jordan Mulcahy mulcah12@msu.edu
Gabrielle Nguyen nguyeng5@msu.edu
Yash Patel patelya2@msu.edu
Matthew Rhodes rhodesm4@msu.edu
Renu Sharma sharma90@msu.edu
Yash Sharma sharmay4@msu.edu
Luke Sperling sperli14@msu.edu
Khaled Talukder talukde1@msu.edu
Marc VandenBerg vande743@msu.edu
Eric Zhou zhoueric@msu.edu

CSE 231 Piazza monitoring

Sunday: Joe, Zack, Chris, Jordan, Eric Monday: Jiao, Blaire, Lauren, Yash P., Matt Tuesday: Salman, Mehmet Wednesday: Juan, Khaled Thursday: Pranshu, Gabrielle Friday: Logan, Yash S., Marc Saturday: Anna, Renu, Luke