CSE 231 Fall 2017 (3320 Engineering & C004 Wilson Hall)

Scheduled Lab Sessions

8:00-9:50 AM 10:20-12:10 AM 12:40-2:30 PM 3:00-4:50 PM 5:00-6:50 PM
Tue EB 3320 Sec01: Salman Sec02: Chris Sec03: Renu Sec04: Juan Sec05: Gabrielle
Wed EB 3320 Sec06: Yash S. Sec07: Joe Sec08: Anna Sec09: Juan Sec10: Pranshu
Thr EB 3320 Sec11: Blaire Sec12: Matthew Sec13: Lauren Sec14: Eric Sec15: Gabrielle
Fri EB 3320 Sec16: Khaled Sec17: Logan Sec18: Yash P. Sec19: Luke Sec20: Khaled
Fri WIL C004 Sec21: Salman Sec22: Marc Sec23: Jordan Sec24: Zack
Click here for Section 730 TAs

CSE 231 Teaching Assistants

Salman Ali alisalm1@msu.edu
Pranshu Bajpai bajpaipr@msu.edu
Juan Castro Garcia castrog4@msu.edu
Jiao Chen chenjiao@msu.edu
Logan Cummings cummi221@msu.edu
Anna De Biasi debiasi1@msu.edu
Joseph Freedman freedm28@msu.edu
Zack Geizer geizerza@msu.edu
Blaire Izbicki izbickib@msu.edu
Mehmet Kaymak kaymakme@msu.edu
Lauren Malik maliklau@msu.edu
Christopher McGrath mcgrat91@msu.edu
Jordan Mulcahy mulcah12@msu.edu
Gabrielle Nguyen nguyeng5@msu.edu
Yash Patel patelya2@msu.edu
Matthew Rhodes rhodesm4@msu.edu
Renu Sharma sharma90@msu.edu
Yash Sharma sharmay4@msu.edu
Luke Sperling sperli14@msu.edu
Khaled Talukder talukde1@msu.edu
Marc VandenBerg vande743@msu.edu
Eric Zhou zhoueric@msu.edu