Name / TitlePhone/EmailPrimary Department View Profile
H. Metin Aktulga H. Metin Aktulga
Assistant Professor
(517)355-1646
hma@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Yolanda Anderson Yolanda Anderson
Teaching Specialist

ande1989@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Wolfgang Banzhaf Wolfgang Banzhaf
Prof, John R Koza Chair
517-353-6963
banzhafw@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
 Vishnu Boddeti Vishnu Boddeti
Assistant Professor
(517) 352-0609
vishnu@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Joyce Chai Joyce Chai
Professor
(517) 432-9239
jchai@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Betty Cheng Betty Cheng
Professor
(517) 355-8344
chengb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
John Denny John Denny
Undergraduate Advisor

dennyjoh@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Carolyn Devereaux Carolyn Devereaux
Office Assistant IV
517-355-4198
lewisca8@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Laura Dillon Laura Dillon
Professor - Emeritus
(517) 353-4387
ldillon@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Wayne Dyksen Wayne Dyksen
Professor
(517) 353-5573
dyksen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Richard Enbody Richard Enbody
Associate Professor
(517) 353-3389
enbody@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Abdol Esfahanian Abdol Esfahanian
Associate Professor; Interim Chairperson
(517) 432-9476
esfahanian@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Mohammad M. Ghassemi Mohammad M. Ghassemi
Assistant Professor

ghassem3@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Brenda Hodge Brenda Hodge
Secretary

hodgeb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Anil Jain Anil Jain
University Distinguished Professor
(517) 355-9282
jain@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Kristen Johnson Kristen Johnson
Assistant Professor

kristenj@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Amy King Amy King
Graduate Secretary

kingamyn@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Parisa Kordjamshidi Parisa Kordjamshidi
Assistant Professor

kordjams@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Deborah Kruch Deborah Kruch
Research Administrator I
(517) 353-1679
kruch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Sandeep Kulkarni Sandeep Kulkarni
Professor; Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
(517) 355-2387
sandeep@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Yunhao Liu Yunhao Liu
MSU Foundation Professor and Chairperson Designee
(517) 355-4198
yunhao@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Xiaoming Liu Xiaoming Liu
Associate Professor
(517) 355-2359
liuxm@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Kevin J. Liu Kevin J. Liu
Assistant Professor
(517) 355-5240
kjl@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Titun Roy Maiti Titun Roy Maiti
Specialist--Advisor for CSE
(517) 353-5455
titun@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Mark Mccullen Mark Mccullen
Teaching Specialist
(517) 355-2354
mccullen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Philip Mckinley Philip Mckinley
Professor
(517) 353-4396
mckinley@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Matt Mutka Matt Mutka
Professor
(517) 353-6484
mutka@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Joshua Nahum Joshua Nahum
Teaching Specialist

nahum@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Stacey L. Nye Stacey L. Nye
Administrative Business Professional/S
(517) 353-6484
nyesl@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Charles Ofria Charles Ofria
Professor
(517) 355-8389
ofria@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Kevin Ohl Kevin Ohl
Teaching Specialist
(517) 353-0682
ohlk@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Sebnem Onsay Sebnem Onsay
Teaching Specialist
(517) 353-3177
onsayse@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Charles Owen Charles Owen
Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
(517) 353-6488
cbowen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Dennis Phillilps Dennis Phillilps
Teaching Specialist

dennisp@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
William Punch William Punch
Associate Professor
(517) 432-0458
punch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Arun A. Ross Arun A. Ross
Professor
(517) 353-9731
rossarun@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Joshua Siegel Joshua Siegel
Assistant Professor
(517) 353-6981
jsiegel@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
George Stockman George Stockman
Professor Emeritus

stockman@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Pang-Ning Tan Pang-Ning Tan
Professor
(517) 432-9240
ptan@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Jiliang Tang Jiliang Tang
Assistant Professor
(517) 432-0608
tangjili@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Yiying Tong Yiying Tong
Associate Professor
(517) 353-0831
ytong@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Eric Torng Eric Torng
Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Research and Faculty Development, Associate Dean of Graduate School
(517) 353-3543
torng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Guan-Hua (Scott) Tu Guan-Hua (Scott) Tu
Assistant Professor

ghtu@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Juyang Weng Juyang Weng
Professor
(517) 353-4388
weng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Marilyn Wulfekulher Marilyn Wulfekulher
Teaching Specialist

wulfekuh@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Li Xiao Li Xiao
Professor
(517) 353-4386
lxiao@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Qiben Yan Qiben Yan
Assistant Professor

qyan@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Imen Zaabar Imen Zaabar
Teaching Specialist
(517) 355-4747
zaabarim@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Jiayu Zhou Jiayu Zhou
Assistant Professor
(517) 353-4389
jiayuz@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering View Profile